September 22, 2020About Privacy Policy Disclaimer

EASN Board of Directors

The Board is appointed by the General Assembly and has a 3-year term.

For the period 2019-2022, the BoD is consisted of the following persons:

Chairman: Prof. Andreas Strohmayer, University of Stuttgart
Vice – Chairman: Prof. Konstantinos Kontis, University of Glasgow
Secretary General: Dr. Helge Pfeiffer, KU Leuven
Treasurer: Prof. Mario Guagliano, Politecnico di Milano
Scientific Advisory Officer: Prof. Elena Jasiuniene, Kaunas University of Technology
Industrial Advisory Officer: Prof. Konstantinos Tserpes, University of Patras
Honorary Chairman: Prof. Spiros Pantelakis, University of Patras